Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
New Addition to Lewes Fire Department
Tue, Sep 13, 2016

Final Resting Grounds for Firefighter Tim McClanahan
Sun, Sep 11, 2016

MVC Wescoats Rd.
Tue, Sep 6, 2016

Dumpster Fire
Fri, Sep 2, 2016

LFD at the 3rd Annual “Reclaim our River” Cardboard Boat Regatta
Sat, Aug 6, 2016

Fire Prevention at Lewes Night Out
Tue, Aug 2, 2016

Lewes Fire Department, Inc. Awards Scholarships
Mon, Aug 1, 2016

Funeral for Fallen Firefighter Tim McClanahan
Sun, Jul 17, 2016

Services For Tim McClanahan
Wed, Jul 13, 2016

Loss of Member of Tim McClanahan
Mon, Jul 11, 2016

Displaying 71-80 of 877 Records