Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Wally Evans receives VFW National Firefighter Award
Sat, Feb 16, 2019

Junior Captain Cameron Cortes receives CHHS Upstander Award
Fri, Feb 8, 2019

Lewes Fire Prevention Committee Present Lewes Fire Dept Auxiliary Appreciation Plaque
Mon, Feb 4, 2019

Lewes Fire Department Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019

Tractor-Trailer Fire
Thu, Jan 17, 2019

SCBA Familiarization and Mask Fit Testing
Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Santa in the Hood Returns!!
Tue, Nov 27, 2018

House Fire - Red Mill Farms
Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Apartment Fire - Carillon Woods Apartments
Thu, Nov 8, 2018

Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 8, 2018

Displaying 21-30 of 930 Records