Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Tunnel to Towers 5K
Sun, Sep 19, 2021

September 11, 2001 Never Forget
Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Hawkseye House Fire
Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Arrangements for 34-year Life Member John Burton, Sr.
Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Passing of Life Member John Burton, Sr.
Tue, Jun 1, 2021

LFD Auxiliary Mother's Day Plant Sale
Sat, May 8, 2021

Busy Day for Lewes FD!
Tue, Apr 6, 2021

Structure Fire - Lewes
Sat, Mar 20, 2021

Vehicle Accident - Coastal Highway
Thu, Feb 11, 2021

LFD Auxiliary presents check!
Mon, Jan 25, 2021

Displaying 11-20 of 988 Records