Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Stop, Drop, & Run 5K
Sun, Jun 11, 2017

#JAKESTRONG
Wed, May 17, 2017

MVC Coastal Highway
Mon, May 15, 2017

Working row house fire 224 Carter Way, Lewes
Sun, May 7, 2017

Assist 86 House fire Lincoln St.
Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Funeral Details for Laurel Fire Department member Alan Schweitzer
Mon, Apr 24, 2017

Fundraiser Grotto Grand Slam April 12th
Wed, Apr 12, 2017

Working House Fire
Sun, Apr 9, 2017

#JAKESTRONG Fundraiser
Tue, Apr 4, 2017

MVC with Entrapment Theodore C. Freeman Highway
Thu, Mar 9, 2017

Displaying 1-10 of 857 Records