Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 8, 2018

House Fire - Lewes Crossing
Sat, Oct 6, 2018

Lewes Fire Department Deploys to North Carolina
Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Accident With Injury
Tue, Aug 28, 2018

House Fire
Sat, Jul 7, 2018

Multiple House Fires
Fri, Jul 6, 2018

House Fire
Thu, Jul 5, 2018

STOP, DROP & RUN 5K
Sun, Jun 10, 2018

MVC with Entrapment, Log Cabin Hill Road
Fri, Apr 27, 2018

Brush Fire - Pilottown Village
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Displaying 61-70 of 960 Records