Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Lewes Handles House Fire
Tue, Apr 19, 2016

Flapjack Fundraiser
Thu, Apr 14, 2016

Commercial Truck Company Ops Class
Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Lewes Units Respond for Reported Building Fire
Tue, Mar 29, 2016

Passing of Auxiliary Member Richard Bunting Sr.
Wed, Mar 9, 2016

2016 Shrimp Feast
Fri, Feb 26, 2016

26th Annual Ladies Shrimp Feast
Wed, Feb 3, 2016

Lewes Assists Milton
Mon, Feb 1, 2016

Lewes Responds to Milton Fire
Mon, Jan 25, 2016

Assist Rehoboth Beach with another Structure Fire
Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Displaying 61-70 of 1107 Records