Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
EMS Memorial Bike Ride Breakfast
Thu, May 19, 2016

EMS Memorial Bike Ride
Wed, May 18, 2016

Grotto Grand Slam Fundraiser
Thu, May 12, 2016

Stop, Drop & Run 5K
Thu, Apr 21, 2016

Lewes Assists in Conflagration
Wed, Apr 20, 2016

Lewes Handles House Fire
Tue, Apr 19, 2016

Flapjack Fundraiser
Thu, Apr 14, 2016

Commercial Truck Company Ops Class
Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Lewes Units Respond for Reported Building Fire
Tue, Mar 29, 2016

Passing of Auxiliary Member Richard Bunting Sr.
Wed, Mar 9, 2016

Displaying 61-70 of 853 Records