Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Lewes Fire Department Annual Banquet
Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Harbor Healthcare Employees Make Donation
Thu, Jan 12, 2017

Dog Rescue on Red Mill pond
Mon, Jan 9, 2017

Structure Fire on Maplewood Drive in Lochwood Dev.
Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Lewes trains on an aquired structure on Rt. 24
Tue, Dec 27, 2016

New Ambulance E82 In Service
Tue, Dec 20, 2016

Winter Wonderfest Fundraiser
Mon, Dec 19, 2016

Structure Fire Jiffy Lube
Sun, Dec 11, 2016

Standby Station 23, Minquas
Sat, Dec 10, 2016

Assist Milton on a trailer fire, Fisher Rd.
Mon, Dec 5, 2016

Displaying 31-40 of 866 Records