Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Duty Crew A hosts member appretiation cookout
Thu, Sep 10, 2015

Assist Rehoboth on working building fire
Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Seaford Fire Department Burn Camp Softball Tournament
Sat, Aug 22, 2015

Lewes Fire Department Scholarships Awarded
Tue, Aug 11, 2015

Lewes Firefighters handle working house fire
Tue, Jul 21, 2015

Lewes Units Handle Multiple Calls
Sun, Jul 19, 2015

Lewes Fire Handles Multiple Vehicle Crash
Thu, Jul 9, 2015

Sussex Safe Kids Day
Sat, Jun 20, 2015

Lewes Fire Department Auxiliary holds First 5K Race
Sun, Jun 7, 2015

New Station 2 Official Opening Press Release
Mon, Jun 1, 2015

Displaying 111-120 of 866 Records