Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
29th Annual Shrimp Feast
Fri, Feb 22, 2019

Junior Captain Cameron Cortes receives CHHS Upstander Award
Fri, Feb 8, 2019

Lewes Fire Department Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019

Tractor-Trailer Fire
Thu, Jan 17, 2019

SCBA Familiarization and Mask Fit Testing
Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Santa in the Hood Returns!!
Tue, Nov 27, 2018

House Fire - Red Mill Farms
Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Apartment Fire - Carillon Woods Apartments
Thu, Nov 8, 2018

Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 8, 2018

House Fire - Lewes Crossing
Sat, Oct 6, 2018

Displaying 1-10 of 910 Records