Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Vehicle Accident With Entrapment - Fisher Rd.
Tue, May 2, 2006

House Fire - Sweetbriar
Mon, May 1, 2006

FDIC 2006 - Lewes Members Travel to Indy
Sat, Apr 29, 2006

Prescribed Burn - Cedar Avenue, Near Lewes Beach
Thu, Apr 27, 2006

Minor Motor Vehicle Accident - Grotto Grand Slam Rt. 1
Tue, Apr 25, 2006

Firefighter Self Survival - Acquired House
Mon, Apr 17, 2006

Vehicle versus Bicycle - Route One near Par 3 Golf
Sun, Apr 16, 2006

RC Airplane Club Public Relations Save - Fisher Road
Tue, Apr 11, 2006

Ladder and SCBA Training - Acquired structure
Mon, Apr 10, 2006

Vehicle into House - East Canal St.
Sat, Apr 8, 2006

Displaying 891-900 of 927 Records