Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
MVC Coastal Highway
Mon, May 15, 2017

Working row house fire 224 Carter Way, Lewes
Sun, May 7, 2017

Assist 86 House fire Lincoln St.
Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Funeral Details for Laurel Fire Department member Alan Schweitzer
Mon, Apr 24, 2017

Fundraiser Grotto Grand Slam April 12th
Wed, Apr 12, 2017

Working House Fire
Sun, Apr 9, 2017

#JAKESTRONG Fundraiser
Tue, Apr 4, 2017

MVC with Entrapment Theodore C. Freeman Highway
Thu, Mar 9, 2017

Assist 86 East Atlantic Circle
Sun, Feb 26, 2017

27th Annual Ladies Shrimp Feast
Fri, Feb 24, 2017

Displaying 121-130 of 975 Records