Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Lewes assists Station 80 on a Structure Fire
Sat, Dec 16, 2017

MVC with Rollover Rt. 9
Fri, Dec 8, 2017

Lewes Fire Department Christmas Dinner
Sun, Dec 3, 2017

Indoor Rummage Sale
Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Members provide Fire/EMS Coverage for Cape High School
Fri, Nov 3, 2017

Thanks You for The Overwhelming support the Victims of Hurrican Harvey
Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Annual Scholarships Awarded
Tue, Aug 8, 2017

Cape Community Fund Donation
Mon, Jun 26, 2017

Stop, Drop, & Run 5K
Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Engine Captain Michael Rickards and Taylor Fister welcome Christopher Joseph Rickards
Thu, May 18, 2017

Displaying 111-120 of 975 Records