Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer

Pamela Cook Mike Dittmann Marcia Esposito Olga Fitch
Jack Giampietro Karen Hunsicker Sarah Hunsicker Pat Jones
Jerri MacCoy Rita McClanahan Dennis Moore Jane Nicholson
Dot Nicholson Stephanie Talino Vincent Talino Nina Wilkinson