Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
2015 - Woody Magee
2013 - Tim McClanahan LODD
2012 - Craig Reynolds
2011 - Glenn Marshall
1993 - Bruce Ritter
1992 - William H Stevenson, IV
1991 - Rich Reinhart

Currently: 75
Light Rain
Make a difference
in the community
of Lewes. Please
Make a donation to
the Lewes Fire Dept.
Are you interested
in joining the Lewes
Fire Department?

We are accepting
new members!

We also have a
program for under 18.