Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer

Kayla Albertella

Rolando Chavez

Donald Danese

Pat DeBiasse

Thomas Demarco

Lee Downs

Brian Gooch

Shelby Handlin

Sean Humphreys

Chris Lessard

Ben Lewis

Gary Noel

John Peterson

Ryan Petrone

Chris Riale

Mark Schaeffer

Ruby Schaeffer

Cliff Stabner

William H Stevenson IV

Scott Veasey

Joshua Walls

Phil Young