Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Bob, Pat, and Chuck Jones

Made Honorary Members in 2009.  Bob, Pat and Chuck are lifelong local Lewes residents who donate the Steven R. Jones Scholarship Award to a Junior Firefighter every year, in memory of their son and brother.