Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
SCVFA Meeting Fire Prevention Awards
Tue, Nov 22, 2022

Fire Department Awards were presented by Lewes Fire Department Fire Prevention Committee Chairman Vince Talino and longtime Committee Member Caddie Ann Joseph. Students receiving awards from Lewes are as follows:

Kindergarten student Layton Stevenson from Love Creek Elementary teacher is Lisa Schlater

2nd Grade student Olivia Schiffner Love Creek Elementary teacher Sandra Chambers

5th Grade student Quinn Feist Lewes Elementary School teacher Brandi Townsend

Views: 48

Views: 41

Views: 43