Photo/Stories Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members
View Guestbook Sign Guestbook
Training Schedule Emergency Medical Services Our History Fire Prevention Build the Boat Live Dispatch Related Links
Event Calendar Duty Officer Calendar Chief Scheduling

Fire Company

Michael Flaherty Brigid Frasca Aiden Gause
Luke Grasing Caleb Hagan Ron Hagan
Chris Hardy Dean Helsel George Hunsicker Jr.
George Hunsicker Sr. John Jones Caddie Joseph
Chubby Joseph Dillon Kashner RJ Kauffman
Charles Kortlang Robert Kreitzer Mel Kreps
Eric Lachmann Matthew Lally Andrew Lopuski III
Mike MacCoy Sean Magee Woody Magee
Glenn Marshall Melanie Marshall Adam Martin
Lin Martin Jim Marvel Patricia Marvel
Robert Mason Tim McClanahan Matt McDorman
Bob McMahon Charles T Melson Kristin Miller
Alex Minnich Nick Mirro Ernest Mocci
Jeff Monaco Kevin Murphy Bill Musgrove
Shawn Musgrove Josh Nelson Bob Nicholson

Displaying 46-90 of 150 Members
1 2 3 4 »
Jump To Page:

Currently: 75
Light Rain
Make a difference
in the community
of Lewes. Please
Make a donation to
the Lewes Fire Dept.
Are you interested
in joining the Lewes
Fire Department?

We are accepting
new members!

We also have a
program for under 18.